Attorneys

Office of the Jackson County Public Defender Attorneys
Attorney Direct Phone Number E-Mail
Brien Fortino 517-786-6799 bfortino@mijackson.org
Kareem Johnson 517-768-6883 kjohnson@mijackson.org
Harold Downer 517-768-6754 hdowner@mijackson.org
Jolea Mull 517-768-6803 jmull@mijackson.org
L. Scott Ballard 517-768-6850 lballard@mijackson.org
Randall Collins
517-768-6842 rcollins@mijackson.org
Kevin Rogers 517-768-6844 krogers@mijackson.org
Mary Ellen Hayes 517-768-6858 mhayes@mijackson.org
Steven Freeman
517-768-6792 sfreeman@mijackson.org
David Jones
517-768-6842 djones1@mijackson.org
Julie Loveless 517-768-6842 jloveless@mijackson.org
Larry D. Farr
517-768-6842
lfarr@mijackson.org